Tickets listed for resale may be above face value

Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 230 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,426 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 615 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 831 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 525 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 59 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 11 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 48 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 4/27/2019 TBA | 52 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 5/9/2019 TBA | 52 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 5/11/2019 TBA | 52 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 52 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 5/21/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 5/26/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 5/29/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 6/5/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 6/9/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left